FIND US

FASHION EXPOSED NOW

Royal Exhibition Buildings
Stall K01
   
9 Nicholson Street 
Carlton VIC 3053
   
Saturday 26th August & Sunday 27th August 
   

DESIGN A SPACE

212 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy VIC 3065
&
 
142 Chapel Street
Windsor VIC 3181
 

MADEIT LAB

73 Bridge Road
Richmond VIC 3121
  

ROSE STREET MARKET

60 Rose Street
Fitzroy VIC 3065
 
Taking a short break but will be back in 
November & December 
  

SO:ME SPACE

South Melbourne Market
322-326 Coventry Street
South Melbourne VIC 3205
 
Wednesday 2nd August
Friday 4th August
Saturday 5th August
Sunday 6th August
Wednesday 9th August
Friday 11th August
Saturday 12th August
Sunday 13th August
Wednesday 16th August
Friday 18th August
Saturday 19th August
Sunday 20th August
Wednesday 23rd August
Friday 25th August
Saturday 26th August
Sunday 27th August
Wednesday 30th August
Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September
Sunday 3rd September

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store